Latvijas Lauksaimniecības muzejs


Kontakti

 
Adrese: Celtnieku iela 12, Talsi, LV-3201, www.llm.lv | www.facebook.com/lauksaimniecibasmuzejs | Twitter: @vtua
tālr.: 63291343, 29403183, 25463748
e-pastsllm@llm.lv
 

Nodaļas darbinieki

Nodaļas vadītāja
Anita Undreste, e-pasts: anita.undreste@vtua.gov.lv
 
Krājuma glabātājs:
Aivars Cimermanis, e-pasts: aivars.cimermanis@vtua.gov.lv
 
Krājuma glabātāja:
Irēna Ozoliņa, e-pasts: irena.ozolina@vtua.gov.lv
 
Krājuma glabātāja:
Sandra Vronovska, e-pasts: sandra.vronovska@vtua.gov.lv
 
Muzeja speciālists:
Gunārs Laukvīrs, gunars.laukvirs@vtua.gov.lv
 
Metāla izstrādājumu restaurators:
Egons Kviesis, e-pasts: egons.kviesis@vtua.gov.lv
 
Labiekārtošanas strādnieks:
Aldis Birzlejs, e-pasts: aldis.birzlejs@vtua.gov.lv
 
Apkopēja:
Veneralda Hofmane, e-pasts : veneralda.hofmane@vtua.gov.lv